Beau
Beau "Lagniappe" LaPoint
Phone: 303.941.3600
Office: 303.388.5758
Cell: 303.941.3600
Fax: 303.388.5759
55 Madison St., Ste. 700
Denver,  CO 80206

Meet Our Sales Team


Name:  April Lutz
Title:  Account Executive
Phone:  (303) 274-5800
Fax:  (303) 237-2711
Email:  april.lutz@ctt.com
Web Page: 



Name:  Courtney Miller
Title:  Account Executive
Phone:  (719) 471-1058
Fax:  (719) 471-7546
Email:  Courtney.Miller@ctt.com
Web Page: 

Name:  Stacy Peterson
Title:  Account Executive
Phone:  (303) 988-2121
Fax:  (303) 988-0331
Email:  stacy.peterson@ctt.com
Web Page: 

Name:  Gina Rhine
Title:  Account Executive
Phone:  (303) 779-7913
Fax:  (303) 779-7914
Email:  Gina.Voshel@CTT.com
Web Page: 

Name:  Cindy Ruscio
Title:  Account Executive
Phone:  (303) 882-4856
Fax:  (303) 252-0637
Email:  Cindy.Ruscio@CTT.com
Web Page: 

Name:  Brandon Smith
Title:  Assistant Vice President-National Account Manager
Phone:  (303) 274-5800
Fax:  (303) 237-2711
Email:  brandon.smith@ctt.com
Web Page: 

Name:  Colin Snody
Title:  Account Executive
Phone:  (303) 727-0273
Fax:  (303) 377-6321
Email:  colin.snody@ctt.com
Web Page: